Advisory Board

The Advisory Board provides objective external guidance to the Department and support for the Department’s development strategy, and academic and scholarship initiatives.

Service on the Advisory Board requires a passion and enthusiasm for helping advocate for the department, and a willingness to provide insight and feedback on the department’s mission and means by which to achieve it.  Members are selected based on their demonstrated leadership, influence and professional accomplishment within the field of agriculture and related disciplines. All board members serve a three-year-term and are representative (by degree or career) of our four major departmental programs: agricultural communications and journalism; agricultural leadership development; agricultural science; and Extension.

Advisory Board Members

NameEmail
Dan'l Amy
dalmy@dma-solutions.com
Randy Berry
rberry903@yahoo.com
Scott Bormann
scott.bormann@merck.com
Bud Box
bbox@regan.com
Galen Chandler
galen.cchandler@farmersagency.com
Tom Curl
tlcurl@wi.rr.com
Chester Fehlis
cfehlis@suddenlink.net
Bud Force
bud@ultralitefilms.com
Dora Ann Gostecnik
doraann@gostecniklaw.com
Marcus Hill
mhill@agworkers.com
Jim Jennings
jim@jimjennings.com
Steven Lastovica
stevenlastovica@gmail.com
Warren Mayberry
warrenandmargo@gmail.com
Thomas Randle
terandle@lcisd.org
Corey Rosenbusch
crosenbusch@gcca.org
Katie Rosenbusch
krosenbu@gmu.edu
Jessica Rumbaugh
jhrumbaugh@gmail.com
Ruben Saldana
rjsaldana@ag.tamu.edu
LeRoy Shafer
mlshafer@comcast.net
Kelly Tidwell
kbt@texarkanalaw.com

 

 

Comments are closed.