ALEC Fall 2020 Doctoral Graduates

The Department wishes to congratulate the Fall 2020 Doctoral Graduates!

Dr. Amber Anderson – D@D – Chair, Dr. Robert Strong; Co-Chair, Dr. Michael Brashears

Dr. Nicole Dietzel – Chair, Dr. Manuel Pina

Dr. Dottie Goebel – Chair, Dr. Scott Cummings

Dr. Monte Nesbitt – Chair, Dr. Philip Shackelford

Comments are closed.