ALEC Students Receive Senior Merit Awards

Senior Merit-no box

Four graduating seniors in the Department of Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication were recipients of the 2013 Senior Merit Award. Awarded for over 50 years, the Senior Merit Award is the highest recognition that is bestowed upon students by the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences.

Recipients of the 2013 award from the ALEC Department were Lockie Breeding, agricultural science major, Christine Cruz, agricultural leadership and development major, Jason Haas, agricultural leadership and development major and Ashley Hambleton, agricultural science major.

Click here to read the biographies of all of the Senior Merit Award recipients.

Comments are closed.